2024 ANAZC Day and Autumn and Masters Cups
Over the last 2 weekends we have held 2 cup events, the ANZAC Day Cup and the Autumn and Masters Cups.
The ANZAC Day Cup was held on Saturday 20 April 24 and congratulations to Bob D’Souza who won the cup with 40 points – well played Bob. The runner up was Harry Chambers with 38 points and a count back from Terry Utakea in 3rd place.
The Autumn and Masters Cup was held on Saturday 27 April 24 and the 2024 Masters Cup was won by the team of Tony Hunter, Terry Saunders, Robert Zadravec and Jeff Kilbourne with a combined scratch score of 223. Runners Up was the team of Daniel Steltenpool, Molesi Alefaio, Phil Lyes and Cameron Sampson on 231.
The 2024 Autumn Cup was won by the team of Keith Pritchard, Ian Loudoun, Darryl Campbell, and Joshua Head with a combined nett score of 195. The runners up was the team of Wayne Hogben, Allan Bell, Neil Morgan, and Neil Johnston on 198.
Congratulations to all the winners.