2023 Foursomes Championships
The 2023 Foursomes Championship over 36 holes was played on Saturday and thank you to the 65 teams and 130 players who competed this year.
Congratulations to the team of Dale Hughes and Josh Roberts who were crowned 2023 champions with scores of 78 and 75 for a total of 153. The runners up this year with scores of 76 and 78 for a total of 154 was Josh Scott and Don Cominos. In their place was Denis Day and Peter Morris with 78 and 78 for 156.
The nett event was won by Craig Murray and Brendon Kop with scores of 74.5 and 69.5 for 144 from runners up Richard Hoff and Rick Wilson on 148 and Josh Byrnes and Paul Byrnes in third with 149.

Well done to all the winners. A good day was had by all.